THE BOYNE TROPHY 2025 - PROMOTED BY EDENDERRY GOLF CLUB

		On or before 18 th June 2025	On or before 9 th July 2025	FINALS On or before 6 th August2025	on 25 th August 2025	on 1 st Sept. 2025
1	Cavan	Cavan				
3	Ardee Rathcore	1116				
4	Headfort	Headfort				
5	Moate	Portarlington				
6	Portarlington					
7 8		Mullingar				
9		Blackbush	Blackbush			
10						
11		Tullamore				
12 13		Abbeyleix		+		
14		Appeyteix				
15		Gowran Park				
16	Edonadous v					
17 18	Edenderry Cill Dara	Edenderry				
19	Templemore	Templemore				
20	Birr					
21	Mount Juliet	Mount Juliet				
22	Castlecomer Naas	Navdanda				
24	Newlands	Newlands				
25		Beech Park	Beech Park			
26						
27 28		Bray				
29		Druids Heath	Druids Heath			
30		Draido Frodin	Draido Froderi			
31		Howth				
32 33	Borris	Borris				
34	Carlow	DOITIS				
35	Courtown	Courtown				
36	St Helens Bay	14/		_		
37 38		Waterford				
39		New Ross				
40						
41		Wexford				
43		Enniscorthy				
44		Limiocortiny				
45		Bunclody				
46 47		Carrickmines				
48		Carrickillilles				
49		Old Conna				
50	The Origin	TI 0 :				
51 52	The Castle Grange Castle	The Castle				
53	Woodbrook	Woodbrook		1		
54	Edmonstown					
55	Greystones	Greystones				
56 57	Sutton	Killiney				
58		Kittilley				
59		Lucan				
60 61		KATILL .		-		
62		Milltown				
63		Hermitage				
64		ım on top of draw has hon			Finals – team on bottom of	

First and Third Rounds – team on top of draw has home venue

Second round and Quarter Finals – team on bottom of draw has home venue